50 Years of Ms.: The Pathfinding Magazine that Ignited a Revolution


  • Akila Radhakrishnan (President, Global Justice Center)
  • Eleanor Smeal (President and cofounder, the Feminist Majority Foundation)
  • Ileana Jimenez (Educator and editor of, Kathy Spillar (Executive editor of Ms. and executive director, Feminist Majority Foundation)
  • Premilla Nadasen (Barnard College history professor and Ms. contributor)
  • Cynthia Lopez HC (CEO of New York Women in Film & Television and Hunter College Foundation trustee)